Tags

,

A friend of mine signed up for this online photography class that combines gratitude and photography. The project this week is to take pictures of things you love. Here’s a snapshot of what was on my camera of the things I love.

Patrick, Colleen, Matthew, and me at the Fort Collins Brewery

My brothers - Chris and Jim - and the beautiful lady is Karlene (Jim's wife) and my love - Matthew

My mama and Margaret and Carol (amazing ladies!). Emily, we missed you!

I love this picture of my brother Jim - he's a man of the woods and I love him!

Matthew, his mom Marsha, and Patrick dancing to, Everyday I'm shuffling (I laughed so hard my face hurt!)

The barn is one of my favorite places. Mr. Pi and Roulette are eating dinner. Paula, Roulette's owner, is a dear friend of mine and she's an incredible horse woman!

Sir Winkett's nose - what's not to love!

Emmitt is a big source of joy in my world

My love, Matthew, fishing on the Big Horn river in Montana

